find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

Joseph Arcure
Professional Member
(575) 336-2118 T
(575) 430-6256 C
arcure1@gmail.com
P.O. Box 967
340 Santiago Circle
Alto, NM 88312
Simon M Arnet
Student Associate Member
(505) 803-3292 T
arnetphotography@gmail.com
https://www.instagram.com/
arnet_photography/
5804 Mahogany Pl NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
James K. Black
Professional Member
(505) 501-2936 C
jamesblack@cybermesa.com
www.jamesblackphotographer.com
65 La Puebla Rd.
Espanola, NM 87532
Tony Bonanno
Tony Bonanno Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(505) 466-0020 T
(505) 577-5500 C
tony@bonannophoto.com
www.bonannophoto.com
7 Avenida Vista Grande, Suite 330
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Patti Bose
Patti Bose Studios
Professional Member
(505) 466-6654 T
pattibose@me.com
2 Mariano Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87508
David L. Brown
Life Member
david@dlbrown-inc.com
www.the-power-of-words.com
375 Main St, #322
Moab, UT 84532
Richard T. Bryant
Richard T. Bryant Photography
Professional Member
(575) 648-5888 T
(404) 403-1355 C
richard.t.bryant@tularosa.net
www.richardtbryant.com
P.O. Box 688
706 G Avenue
Carrizozo, NM 88301-0688
David Caldwell
Photop
Associate Member
(505) 660-6349 T
davidcaldwell65@comcast.net
1841 Sun Mountain
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Michael Clark
Michael Clark Photography
Professional Member
(505) 310-4571 T
info@michaelclarkphoto.com
www.michaelclarkphoto.com
2240 West Alameda St., Unit #9
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Sean Cridland
Visions of Power
Professional Member
(575) 829-4392 T
(505) 206-4522 C
cridland_s@valornet.com
www.visionsofpower.com
PO Box 415
Jemez Springs, NM 87025
Joan P. David
Student Associate Member
(210) 842-0174 C
mivida0313@hotmail.com
830 E. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Peter Dechert
Life Member
pdcache@msn.com
640 Alta Vista St., Apt. 243
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Audrey Lee Derell
Audreyderell.com
Associate Member
(505) 204-8542 T
starlight28@mac.com
audreyderell.com
132 Romero Street
#6
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Michael DeYoung
Professional Member
(907) 360-3609 T
michael@michaeldeyoung.com
michaeldeyoung.com/
PO Box 3251
Taos, NM 87571
Eric Draper
Eric Draper Photography
Professional Member
(571) 286-7145 T
prezfotog@gmail.com
www.ericdraperphotography.com
1916 Nez Perce Loop NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Brian Edwards
Brian K. Edwards Photography
Associate Member
(505) 603-9453 C
brian@briankedwards.com
www.briankedwards.com
814 Camino Zozobra
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Nora Fisher
Individual Affiliate Member
(505) 988-3637 T
norafisher@earthlink.net
1000 Cordova Place #480
Santa Fe, NM 87505-1725
Mimi Forsyth
Mimi Forsyth Photography
Life Member
(505) 471-3827 T
forsythmimi2@gmail.com
15 Avenida Vista Esquisita
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Patricia Galagan
Associate Member
(505) 989-9699 T
(703) 593-4800 C
pgalagan@gmail.com
www.patriciagalaganphotography.com
1860 Sun Mountain Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505-4504
Kelly D. Gatlin
La Luz Photography
Associate Member
(575) 772-5798 T
kdgatlin@laluzphoto.com
www.laluzphoto.com
P.O. Box 193
Hwy 60 MileMarker 72
Datil, NM 87821
David Halpern
Life Member
(505) 983-0877 T
(918) 760-5415 C
davidhalpern1@cox.net
davidhalpern.com
620 East Barcelona Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Andrea Harrell
Associate Member
(505) 417-5346 T
ajbharrell33@gmail.com
www.andreaharrellphotography.com
416 Fontana PL NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Sam Harris
Emerging Associate Member
(505) 573-7327 C
samh@sdhphotography.net
260 B Martin Rd
Moriarty, NM 87035
Eddie Hironaka
Life Member
(505) 474-5217 T
pcmonk826@aol.com
5 Avenida Oso Court
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Richard Khanlian
Professional Member
(505) 471-4713 T
(505) 690-5177 C
richard@khanlianphoto.com
www.khanlianphoto.com
2744 Herradura Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Danny Lehman
Danny Lehman Photography
Professional Member
(505) 466-2000 T
danny@dannylehman.com
51 Verano Loop
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Kip Malone
Professional Member
(505) 980-7828 T
kip@kipmalone.com
www.kipmalone.com
305 Truman Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Gabriella Marks
Gabriella Marks Photography
Professional Member
(505) 603-3368 C
gabriella@triggerfinger.com
www.gabriellamarks.com
228 County Road 84
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Warren Marr
Warren Marr Photography
Professional Member
(505) 670-9520 C
warren@warrenmarr.com
www.warrenmarr.com
110 Calle Paisano
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Michael Matsil
Michael Matsil Photography
Professional Member
(202) 262-4802 T
michael@michaelmatsil.com
www.michaelmatsil.com
906 1/2 Don Miguel Place
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Jennifer Maxon
Professional Member
(505) 263-5361 C
Jennifer@jmaxon.com
3612 La Hacienda NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Marilyn Maxwell
Associate Member
(505) 955-1549 T
marilynmaxwell@comcast.net
marilynmaxwellphoto.com
1434-B Bishops Lodge Road
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Mahala Mazerov
Emerging Associate Member
(505) 699-1001 C
Mahala.mazerov@gmail.com
Http://visualdharma.photography
918 Galisteo St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Robert McCullough
Life Member
(505) 388-9127 T
P.O. Box 3073
Silver City, NM 88062
Wendy McEahern
Wendy McEahern Photography
Professional Member
(505) 983-1153,(505) 670-9524 T
wmphoto@mac.com
wmphotosantafe.com
PO Box 22838
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Henry Weston McGuire
Hank M Photography
Associate Member
(614) 264-3396 C
hwm1979@mac.com
3230 Primo Colores
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Kathleen Messmer
Associate Member
(510) 673-4585 C
kathleen@kathleenmessmer.com
www.kathleenmessmer.com
9708 Calle Chamisa NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Philip F. Metcalf
Associate Member
(505) 989-9699 T
(505) 490-9522 C
pfmetcalf@gmail.com
www.philipmetcalf.com
1860 Sun Mountain Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
David Muench
Life Member
(505) 792-1904,(805) 886-5338 T
www.muenchphotography.com
P.O. Box 2400
Corrales, NM 87048
Peter Ogilvie
Ogilvie Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(505) 820-6001 T
peter@ogilviephoto.com
www.ogilviephoto.com
369 Montezuma
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Irene Owsley
Irene Owsley Photography
Professional Member
(505) 930-5965 T
(301) 526-2581 C
irene@ireneowsley.com
ireneowsley.com
3 Mojave Place
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Cheye Miquela Pagel
Cheye Pagel Photography
Student Associate Member
(719) 250-6457 C
wisechild14@earthlink.net
cheyepagelphotography.
zenfolio.com/
1624 Main St
Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Ernest Pappas
Ernest Pappas Photography
Professional Member
(215) 900-2414 C
spartan_one@hotmail.com
www.epappasphotography.com
435 Saint Charles Court
Johnstown, CO 80534
Martin Christopher Perea
Martin Christopher Commerical Photography
Professional Member
(505) 919-8038 C
martin@martinchristopher.com
martinperea.com
5 Domingo Ct
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Daniel E. Quat
Daniel Quat Photography, LLC.
Professional Member
(505) 982-7474 C
daniel@danielquatphoto.com
www.danielquatphoto.com/
PMB 508
7 Avenida Vista Grande, Suite B-7
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Robert C. Reck
Robert Reck Photography
Professional Member
(505) 247-8949 T
(505) 241-9275 C
robert@robertreck.com
www.robertreck.com
2910 4th St NW
Suite E
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Jay Ritter
jay ritter fine art photography
Associate Member
(505) 577-5600 T
alljayltd@mac.com
jayritterfineart
738 Coyote Ridge Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Marco Alan Rivera
Emerging Associate Member
(806) 316-8788 T
Player_ray01@yahoo.com
1600 St Michael's Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Sabra Roybal
Associate Member
(505) 307-5917 C
sabralavaun@gmail.com
www.sabralavaunphotography.com
37 Apache Ridge Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Kate Russell
Kate Russell Photography
Professional Member
(505) 820-0927 T
russellkat@earthlink.net
www.katerussellphotography.com
126 Huddleson Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Ward Russell
Ward Russell Photography
Professional Member
(505) 231-1035 C
wardrussell@comcast.net
www.wardrussellphoto.com
662 Armenta St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505-0319
Justin Thor Simenson
Imagination Included Photography
Merit Member
(505) 299-6982 C
iminphotos@gmail.com
iminphotos.com
6234 Nueva Espana Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Robert Preston Smith
A Polished Eye
Associate Member
(505) 955-0611 T
(505) 603-0689 C
apolishedeye@earthlink.net
www.apolishedeye.com
PO Box 851
Tesuque, NM 87574
Brandon Soder
Brandon Soder Photography
Associate Member
(210) 744-3582 C
brandon@brandonsoder.com
www.brandonsoder.com
1736 Quapaw
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Steven Alan St. John
Steven St. John Photography
Professional Member
(505) 554-9751 C
sstjohnphoto@gmail.com
www.sstjohnphoto.com/
4200 Montgomery Blvd NE #206
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Jamey Stillings
Jamey Stillings Photography, Inc.
Professional Member
(505) 984-9999 T
jamey@jameystillings.com
jameystillingsprojects.com
2300 West Alameda, A3
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Ken Stinnett
Ken Stinnett Photography
Professional Member
(575) 649-3781 C
ken@kenstinnettphoto.com
www.kenstinnettphoto.com
P.O. Box 1137
Mesilla, NM 88046
Eric Swanson
Obscura Inc
Professional Member
(505) 474-0776 T
(505) 660-1822 C
eric@ericswanson.com
www.ericswanson.com
1000 Cordova Place
#634
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Terry Thompson
High Mesa Productions
Senior Member
(575) 751-4343 T
(575) 770-4343 C
terryt@taosnet.com
www.TerryThompsonPhoto.com
7 Beauty Way
El Prado, NM 87529
Sally Thomson
Sally Thomson Photography
Associate Member
(505) 918-0619 T
sallythomson@mac.com
www.sallythomsonphotography.com
22 Vista del Cerro
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Karen Novotny Tischer
Karen Novotny Photography
Professional Member
(505) 204-8573 T
ktischer@mac.com
www.karennovotny.com
22 Cumbres Pass
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Carole Topalian
Red Mesa Studio
Professional Member
(505) 989-3347 T
(805) 705-5745 C
carole@topalianphoto.com
www.topalianphoto.com
369 Motezuma Avenue
Suite 577
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Brad Trone
Student Associate Member
(505) 225-5902 C
bradtrone@gmail.com
www.bradtrone.com
621 Franklin Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Stefan Andrew Wachs
Merit Member
(949) 241-3315 C
stefan@stefanwachs.com
www.stefanwachs.com
1414 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Nevada Wier
Professional Member
(505) 982-0877 T
nevada@nevadawier.com
www.nevadawier.com
P.O. Box 8032
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Eric Williams
Eric Williams Photography
Associate Member
(505) 269-8493 C
ewill23nm@gmail.com
www.ericwphoto.com
4201 Rancho Largo NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Janet D Wolbarst
Janet Wolbarst Photography
Professional Member
(508) 479-5349 T
(508) 479-5349 C
Janet@janetwolbarst.com
www.janetwolbarst.com
10 Camino Cielo Azul
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Leah Wiles Woodruff
Leah Woodruff Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(703) 772-2994 C
leahwoodruff@gmail.com
leahwoodruff.com
1721 Paseo de Peralta Apt. 1
Santa Fe , NM 87501
Wendy Young
Associate Member
(505) 469-3877 C
wendy@wendyyoung.net
www.wendyyoung.net
PO Box 565
Cerrillos, NM 87010